Serving the country since 1920                                                                                              Serving the country since 1920                                                                                              Serving the country since 1920
Investment target of DFC revised to 80,000 crore: Chairman, Railway Board                                                                                            Hold your ground in WTO talks: ASSOCHAM to Govt                                                                                            ASSOCHAM hopes Parliament to give nod to Insurance Bill in current session                                                                                            Needs a strong law for benefit of mankind: Secretary, Law and Justice                                                                                            
Report on Mobile Value Added Services (MVAS)
Report on Mobile Value Added Services (MVAS)

Assocham Events


Chief Guest
Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia
Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia

List of Eminent Article Contributors | Partners | Glimpses | Download Speech

J.R.D TataWe are happy to mention  that Dr. Montek  Singh Ahluwalia, Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission has kindly agreed to deliver the JRD Tata Memorial Lecture scheduled to be held on 14th January, 2013 at Hotel Shangri-La, 19, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110001.  On this occasion, we would be bringing out a prestigious Special Publication containing articles by eminent personalities.

The Special Publication will be released by Dr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia, Deputy Chairman, Planning Commission. In this regard, we request you to kindly support this prestigious publication (Under-Print) by way of releasing a Full page colour advertisement amounting to Rs. 30,000/-. The details  for other options are enclosed in the Annexure-I.  

The earlier distinguished eminent speakers have been Dr. Manmohan Singh, Hon'ble Prime Minister of India; Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, the  then Hon’ble President of India; Shri P. Chidambaram; Dean Nitin Nohria, Dr. D. Subbarao, Governor, Reserve Bank of India; Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla.; Shri Somnath Chatterjee; Shri M. Damodaran; Late Shri. P.V.Narasimha Rao; Shri Azim H. Premji; Shri N.R. Narayanamurthy; Dr. K Kasturirangan; Prof. M.S. Swaminathan and Dr. C. Rangarajan.

I am sure your support in honour of India’s most visionary statesman will be forthcoming and the advertisement material will be sent to us at the earliest.

For query, if any, you please contact:

Email: / /

1, Community Centre, Zamrudpur, Kailash Colony
New Delhi - 110048
Tel: 91-11-46550555 (Hunting line)
Fax:91-11-46536481/82, 46536497/98
E-Mail :,