ASSOCHAM Foundation Week 2020: 'India’s resilience: Aatmanirbhar roadmap towards a US$5 trillion economy'

The Associated Chambers of Commerce & Industry of India (ASSOCHAM), country’s oldest and most proactive apex industry body set up in 1920, will be commemorating its journey over the past century and celebrating its Foundation Day 2020, on 12th December 2020. To mark the occasion, the chamber has planned a 5-day virtual event from 15th to 19th December 2020, wherein we would be organising a series of sessions discussing the central theme 'India’s resilience: Aatmanirbhar roadmap towards a US$5 trillion economy'

The ASSOCHAM with its vast reach serving over 4.5 lakh members from trade, industry and professional services through over 400 associations, federations and regional chambers spread across the length and breadth of the country has built a strong presence not just across India but has as also spread its wings throughout the world.


Smt Nirmala Sitharaman

Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Finance and Corporate Affairs

Shri Nitin Gadkari

Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Road Transport and Highways and MSME

Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad

Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Law & Justice, Communications and Electronics & Information Technology

Shri Piyush Goyal

Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Railways, Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution

Smt Smriti Zubin Irani

Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Textile and Women & Child Development

Shri Dharmendra Pradhan

Hon’ble Minister, Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas and Steel

Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda

Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers

Shri Narendra Singh Tomar

Hon'ble Minister, Ministry of Rural Development, Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Panchayati Raj and Food Processing Industries

Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey

Hon'ble Minister of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal

Hon’ble Minister of State, Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises and Parliamentary Affairs

Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar

Hon'ble Minister of State, Ministry of Labour and Employment (I/C)

Shri Prahlad Singh Patel

Hon'ble Minister of State, Ministry of Culture and Tourism (I/C)

Shri Pratap Chandra Sarangi

Hon’ble Minister, Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises and Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying

Shri Vijay Rupani

Hon’ble Chief Minister, Gujarat

Dr. Pramod Sawant

Hon’ble Chief Minister, Goa
Title Partners

Session Partners